Back to All Events

ONLINE CONVERSATION hosted by Grace Bubeck - Fully Awake and Fully Human

The integration of awakeness into our human lives is often a tricky process. In this Online Conversation, Amoda Maa shines a light on the myths that stand in the way of the embodiment of awakening, and invites a fresh view that brings the extraordinary into the ordinary. She also talks about her own personal journey of awakening. The themes discussed in this conversation are drawn from Amoda's new book "Embodied Enlightenment - Living Your Awakening in Every Moment".

The conversation is hosted by Grace Bubeck and is accessible world-wide.

Sunday 25th June, 11 am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm UK / 8pm Europe
 

You can join the conversation live, and there will be time for questions and answers. The conversation will also recorded and available to watch on Youtube.

This is a FREE event, although you may offer a DONATION to support us in making this available to you. 

Full details of how to join this online event are available here www.living-from-love.com

For all inquiries about this event, contact Grace Bubeck